Monday evening practice

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Sep 23 2019 except Mon May 27 2019, Mon Jun 10 2019, Mon Aug 05 2019, Mon Sep 09 2019.
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Event Type: