Monday evening practice

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Sep 25 2017 except Mon May 29 2017, Mon Jun 12 2017, Mon Jul 03 2017, Mon Jul 31 2017, Mon Sep 11 2017.
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 5, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Event Type: